Volksläufe in der Region und umzu 2020


Datum Veranstaltung internet
12.01.2020 25.Sandkruger Schleife www.sandkruger-schleife.de
12.01.2020 40.AOK Winterlaufserie Bremen Lauf 1 www.sport-ziel.de
09.02.2020 40.AOK Winterlaufserie Bremen Lauf 2 www.sport-ziel.de
22.02.2020 26.Familia Kiel-Marathon www.kiel-marathon.de
29.02.2020 27.Bad Salzuflen Marathon www.lc92.de
01.03.2020 40.AOK Winterlaufserie Bremen Lauf 2 www.sport-ziel.de
08.03.2020 38.Celler Wasa-Lauf www.celler-wasa-lauf.de
08.03.2020 50.Straßenlauf VFL Oldenburg www.vfl-oldenburg-la.de
21.03.2020 44.Springe-Deister-Marathon www.springe-deister-marathon.com
29.03.2020 Venloop Holland www.venloop.de
29.03.2020 41.Schortenser Straßenlauf www.hf-la.de
05.04.2020 14.Marathon Cuxhaven www.cuxhaven-marathon.de
11.04.2020 33.Osterlauf Rund um Bawinkel www.osterlauf-bawinkel.de
13.04.2020 25. Störtebeker-Straßenlauf www.fortuna-wirdum.de/
18.04.2020 35.Vegesacker Citylauf www.lg-bremen-nord.de
19.04.2020 35.Hamburg Marathon www.haspa-marathon.de
19.04.2020 13.Famila Lauf Oldenburg www.einkaufsland.de
19.04.2020 12.Citylauf Papenburg www.lg-papenburg-aschendorf.de
26.04.2020 Hannover Marathon www.marathon-hannover.de
26.04.2020 26.Rasteder Staffellauf www.lauftreff-rastede.de
26.04.2020 43. Thülsfelder Talsperrenlauf www.thuelsfelder-talsperre.de/Volkslauf/
26.04.2020 49.Hermannslauf www.hermannslauf.de
01.05.2020 31. Gristeder Volkslauf www.ssv-gristede.de/
08.05.2020 26. Sottrumer Abendlauf www.tv-sottrum.de/leichtathletik/abendlauf
09.05.2020 Meerlauf Bad Zwischenahn www.meerlauf.de
16.05.2020 13. Großenkneter ZehnMeilenLauf www.zehnmeilenlauf.de
16.05.2020 48.Rennsteiglauf www.rennsteiglauf.de
05.06.2020 Wilstedt bei Nacht www.abendlauf.de
06.06.2020 30. Emder Matjeslauf www.emder-lg.de
07.06.2020 20.Everstener Brunnenlauf www.brunnenlauf.de 
13.06.2020 Großenmeerer Samstagslauf www.gtv-grossenmeer.de
14.06.2020 Gorch Fock Lauf Wilhelmshaven www.gorch-fock-lauf.de
21.06.2020 Oldenburger Mitsommernachtslauf Berglauf www.rakelmann-optik.de
27.06.2020 18.Hasethal Marathon Löningen www.de.remmers-hasetal-marathon.de
05.07.2020 17.Petersfehner Woldlauf www.kirche-petersfehn.de
12.07.2020 12.Wardenburger Sommerlauf www.sommerlauf.de
15.08.2020 Schortenser Jever Fun Lauf www.jever-fun-lauf.de
21.08.2020 Hafenfestlauf in Barßel  
30.08.2020 Moormarathon Goldenstedt www.moormarathon.de
04.09.2020 IHK Ausbildungslauf Bad Zwischenahn www.ihk-oldenburg.de/Ausbildungslauf
05.09.2020 Airborne-Fit-Run e.V. Oldenburg www.airborne-fit-run.com
06.09.2020 26.Citylauf Leer www.citylauf-leer.de
12.09.2020 19.Oldenburger Sparda Lauf www.runfun-ol.de
13.09.2020 15. Braker OLB-hkk Lauf www.lauffeuer-brake.de
19.09.2020 15. Freimarktslauf www.freimarktslauf.de 
26.09.2020 25. Cloppenburger Citylauf www.cloppenburg.de
27.09.2020 Berlin Marathon www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com
03.10.2020 Herbstlauf TuS Ofen www.herbstlauf.de
03.10.2020 10.Köhlbrandbrückenlauf Hamburg www.koehlbrandbrueckenlauf.de
25.10.2020 Oldenburg Marathon www.oldenburg-marathon.de
25.10.2020 Frankfurt Marathon www.frankfurt-marathon.com
08.11.2020 39. Lop dwasch dörn Wildenloh www.team-laufrausch.de/lop